c2a354809a · v0.7.1: in-app password change, custom labels, always-on folders · Updated 2026-09-08 14:19:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?